Slide Duration: 8
Fade Speed: 2.01
Count: 6
Show Duration: 48
Phase 1: 4.1875% (2.01)
Phase 2: 16.666666666667% (8)
Phase 2b: 18.760416666667% (9.005)
Phase 3: 20.854166666667% (10.01)
  • Background 1
  • Background 2
  • Background 3
  • Background 4
  • Background 5
  • Background 6

APSAC - Commissioners

APSAC Board of Commissioners

Bill Probets Chair (Law Enforcement/Fire) Chief Pilot, East Bay Regional Parks (CA) Police (Ret.)
Don Roby Secretary; Commissioner (Law Enforcement) Captain, Baltimore County (MD) Police Department (Ret), Former APSA Training Program Manager
Charles Macfarland Commissioner (Fire); Chief Pilot, Air Operations Section, City of San Diego (CA) Fire Department
Mike Rogers Commissioner (UAS); FBI UAS Program Manager (Ret.)
Anthony DeMolina Commissioner (UAS/Law Enforcement) Los Angeles (CA) Police Department, Air Support Division (Ret.)
Bryan Smith Commissioner (Law Enforcement) Chief Pilot, Pinellas County (FL) Sheriff's Office; Former APSA Safety Program Manager
Dan Schwarzbach Executive Director/CEO, Airborne Public Safety Association (APSA); Senior Pilot, Houston (TX) Police Department (Ret.)
Paul J. Marino Esq.

Legal Counsel; Chief Legal Counsel and Executive Staff Officer (Ret.), Hillsborough County (FL) Sheriff’s Office