Staff

APSA Schwarzbach Dan

Executive Director/CEO

Daniel B. Schwarzbach

50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Bus (301) 631-2406
Cell (713) 213-4749
Fax (301) 631-2466
dschwarzbach@PublicSafetyAviation.org

APSA Osborne Benay

Operations & Events Manager

Benay Osborne, CEM, CMP

50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Bus (301) 631-2406
Fax (301) 631-2466
bosborne@PublicSafetyAviation.org

APSA Rodriguez Diana

Bookkeeper

Diana Rodriguez

50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Bus (301) 631-2406
Fax (301) 631-2466
drodriguez@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

Member Services Coordinator

Megan Meese

50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Bus (301) 631-2406
Fax (301) 631-2466
mmeese@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

 

Administrative Assistant

Colleen Conley

50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Bus (301) 631-2406
Fax (301) 631-2466
cconley@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

APSA Palmer Terry

Training Program Manager

Terry Palmer

50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Cell (972) 999-6276
tpalmer@PublicSafetyAviation.org

APSA Marino Paul

Legal Counsel

Paul J. Marino, Esquire

Paul J. Marino, P.A.
13300 Indian Rocks Road, Unit 1404
Largo, FL 33774
Bus (727) 593-1700
legalcounsel@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

Safety Program Manager

Cory DeArmitt

7821 St Andrews Road
Unit 4709
Irmo, SC 29063
Cell (814) 889-9069
safety@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Wright

Air Beat Editorial Director

Lisa Wright

1120 Pinellas Bayway South, Unit 205
St. Petersburg, FL 33715
Bus (727) 343-5600
Cell (727) 808-4578
Fax (727) 343-5622
airbeat@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 Tarr Emily 2

Sales Representative

Emily Tarr

50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Cell (205) 563-9313
Fax (301) 631-2466
etarr@PublicSafetyAviation.org

dudleyCrosson

Aeromedical Liaison

Dudley Crosson, PhD

Delta P
PO Box 8311
Port St. Lucie, FL 34985
Cell (772) 359-3680
dcrosson@delta-p.com

Alan Frazier Web

UAS Liaison

Alan Frazier

APSA Headquarters
50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Cell (701) 213-8153
afrazier@PublicSafetyAviation.org