Slide Duration: 8
Fade Speed: 2.01
Count: 6
Show Duration: 48
Phase 1: 4.1875% (2.01)
Phase 2: 16.666666666667% (8)
Phase 2b: 18.760416666667% (9.005)
Phase 3: 20.854166666667% (10.01)
  • Background 1
  • Background 2
  • Background 3
  • Background 4
  • Background 5
  • Background 6

Staff

APSA Schwarzbach Dan

Executive Director/CEO

Daniel B. Schwarzbach

50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Bus (301) 631-2406
Cell (713) 213-4749
Fax (301) 631-2466
dschwarzbach@PublicSafetyAviation.org

APSA Osborne Benay

Operations & Events Manager

Benay Osborne, CEM, CMP

50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Bus (301) 631-2406
Fax (301) 631-2466
bosborne@PublicSafetyAviation.org

APSA Rodriguez Diana

Bookkeeper

Diana Rodriguez

50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Bus (301) 631-2406
Fax (301) 631-2466
drodriguez@PublicSafetyAviation.org

APSA Capwell Andrea

Corporate Member Services Coordinator

Andrea Capwell

50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Bus (301) 631-2406
Fax (301) 631-2466
acapwell@PublicSafetyAviation.org

APSA Dunsmore Tara

Membership Engagement Coordinator

Tara Dunsmore

50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Bus (301) 631-2406
Fax (301) 631-2466
tdunsmore@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Sam Schwarzbach

50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Bus (301) 631-2406
Fax (301) 631-2466
sschwarzbach@PublicSafetyAviation.org

APSA Hadley Sherry

Meeting Planner & Coordinator

Sherry Hadley

105 Wedgewood Circle
Fairhope, AL 36532
Cell (251) 635-5866
Fax (866) 596-7174
shadley@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Roby

Training Program Manager

Don Roby

87 Lee Street
Stewartstown, PA 17363
Cell (717) 870-9603
droby@PublicSafetyAviation.org

APSA Marino Paul

Legal Counsel

Paul J. Marino, Esquire

Paul J. Marino, P.A.
13300 Indian Rocks Road, Unit 1404
Largo, FL 33774
Bus (727) 593-1700
legalcounsel@PublicSafetyAviation.org

BryanSmith

Safety Program Manager

Bryan Smith

4640 General Howard Drive
St. Petersburg/Clearwater International Airport
Clearwater, FL 33762
Cell (407) 222-8644
safety@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Wright

Air Beat Editorial Director

Lisa Wright

1120 Pinellas Bayway South, Unit 205
St. Petersburg, FL 33715
Bus (727) 343-5600
Cell (727) 808-4578
Fax (727) 343-5622
airbeat@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 Tarr Emily 2

Sales Representative

Emily Tarr

50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Cell (205) 563-9313
Bus (301) 631-2406
Fax (301) 631-2466
etarr@PublicSafetyAviation.org

dudleyCrosson

Aeromedical Liaison

Dudley Crosson, PhD

Delta P
PO Box 8311
Port St. Lucie, FL 34985
Cell (772) 359-3680
dcrosson@delta-p.com

ON-THE-ROAD COURSES

December 2 - 4, 2019 | Annapolis, MD
Airborne Thermographer Certification Course
December 11 - 13, 2019 | Niceville, FL
UAS Tactical Operator Course

APSA Rescue Summit
January 27, 2020 | Anaheim, CA
Safety Seminars
February 25-27, 2020 | Gainesville, FL
Click Here For Information