Slide Duration: 8
Fade Speed: 2.01
Count: 6
Show Duration: 48
Phase 1: 4.1875% (2.01)
Phase 2: 16.666666666667% (8)
Phase 2b: 18.760416666667% (9.005)
Phase 3: 20.854166666667% (10.01)
  • Background 1
  • Background 2
  • Background 3
  • Background 4
  • Background 5
  • Background 6

Deputy Region Directors

Deputy Regional Directors are charged with the recruitment and retention of members in their respective regions.

 

 Eric Tremblay

Canadian Region

Eric Tremblay

Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
2-475 Airport Road
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 6S7
Canada
P:  705-799-4066
E:  Eric.Tremblay@ontario.ca

 Lebrecque Joe

Central Region

Joe LeBrecque 

Travis County STAR Flight
7800 Old Manor Road
Austin, TX 78724
P:  512-854-1765
C:  254-290-3938
E:  joe.lebrecque@traviscountytx.gov 

Lawrence Pat

Midwest Region

Pat Lawrence

Michigan State Police Aviation
2615 Port Lansing Road
Lansing, MI 48906 
P:  517-335-9895
E:  lawrencep2@michigan.gov

 Brian J. Martin

Northeast Region

Brian J. Martin

Maryland State Police Aviation Command Salisbury–Trooper 4
5286 Lear Jet Way
Salisbury, MD 21804
P:  410-548-5189
E:  brian.martin@maryland.gov

Majors Lee

Southeast Region

Lee Majors

Leon County Sheriff's Department
3274 Capital Circle SW
Tallahassee, FL 32310
P:  850-528-8431
E:  majorsl@leoncountyfl.gov  

 

Western Region

Thomas Neville

Sacramento Metropolitan Fire District
10545 Armstrong Avenue
Mather, CA 95655
P:  916-616-2409
E:  neville.thomas@metrofire.ca.gov   

Events

1 1
8 8
DAYS
1 1
1 1
HRS
1 1
9 9
MINS
2 2
6 6
SECS
Time left:

Safety Seminars

September 11 - 13, 2018
Newport Beach, CA
Click Here For Information
November 13 - 15, 2018
San Antonio, TX
Click Here For Information

 

APSA Rescue Summit

(formerly HRRA Rescue Summit)
March 4, 2019
Atlanta, GA
Click Here For Information

 

Webinars

Check Back For Upcoming Webinars

 

Remote Pilot-In-Command (RPIC) Courses

 

Safety Stand-Tos 

View all events