Committees, Working Groups & Task Forces

The first person listed is the committee chair.

 

AUDIT COMMITTEE

audit.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Stan Pruitt   spruitt@publicsafetyaviation.org 

Dave Ellis  dellis@publicsafetyaviation.org

Sean Lonergan   slonergan@publicsafetyaviation.org 

Jason Stanley   jstanley@publicsafetyaviation.org

 

AWARDS & SCHOLARSHIPS COMMITTEE

awards.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@publicsafetyaviation.org

Christopher Duffield  cduffield@publicsafetyaviation.org 

Sean Lonergan   slonergan@publicsafetyaviation.org 

Cole Martin   cmartin@publicsafetyaviation.org

Stan Pruitt  spruitt@publicsafetyaviation.org 

Brandon Rose  brose@publicsafetyaviation.org 

Jason Stanley   jstanley@publicsafetyaviation.org

 

BUDGET MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

budget.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Lee Majors  lmajors@publicsafetyaviation.org

Cole Martin   cmartin@publicsafetyaviation.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@publicsafetyaviation.org

Terry Miyauchi  tmiyauchi@publicsafetyaviation.org

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

executive.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Richard Bray  rbray@publicsafetyaviation.org 

Dave Ellis  dellis@publicsafetyaviation.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@publicsafetyaviation.org 

Lee Majors  lmajors@publicsafetyaviation.org

 

NATURAL RESOURCES WORKING GROUP

nr.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Brandon Rose  brose@publicsafetyaviation.org 

Joe Barber  joe.barber@dnr.state.oh.us

Owen Barker  BarkerO@dnr.sc.gov

John Clem  john@clem.ws

Jeff Faught  jfaught@nd.gov

Janna Greenhalgh  janna_3000@yahoo.com 

Jason Jensen   jason.jensen@state.mn.us

Eric Tremblay  eric.tremblay@ontario.ca 

Jim Wortham  mergus43@gmail.com

 

SEARCH & RESCUE (SAR) WORKING GROUP

sar.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Jason Stanley   jstanley@publicsafetyaviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@publicsafetyaviation.org

Brett Dixon  brett.dixon@teex.tamu.edu

Perry Esquer  perrye@me.com

Casey Ping  casey.ping@traviscountytx.gov

Jack Matiasevich    matiasevich@msn.com

Bill Quistorf   william.quistorf@snoco.org

Gregg Weitzman  gweitzman@publicsafetyaviation.org 

 

UNMANNED AERIAL SYSTEMS TASK FORCE

uas.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Christopher Duffield  cduffield@publicsafetyaviation.org

Sean Lonergan   slonergan@publicsafetyaviation.org 

Lee Majors  lmajors@publicsafetyaviation.org 

Brandon Rose  brose@publicsafetyaviation.org