Slide Duration: 8
Fade Speed: 2.01
Count: 6
Show Duration: 48
Phase 1: 4.1875% (2.01)
Phase 2: 16.666666666667% (8)
Phase 2b: 18.760416666667% (9.005)
Phase 3: 20.854166666667% (10.01)
  • Background 1
  • Background 2
  • Background 3
  • Background 4
  • Background 5
  • Background 6

Committees, Working Groups & Task Forces

The first person listed is the committee chair.

 

AUDIT COMMITTEE

audit.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Lee Majors  lmajors@publicsafetyaviation.org

Vincent Antonecchia  vantonecchia@publicsafetyaviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@publicsafetyaviation.org

Jason Jensen  jjensen@publicsafetyaviation.org

 

AWARDS & SCHOLARSHIPS COMMITTEE

awards.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@publicsafetyaviation.org

Vincent Antonecchia  vantonecchia@publicsafetyaviation.org

Wade Bourassa  wbourassa@publicsafetyaviation.org 

Jason Jensen  jjensen@publicsafetyaviation.org

Lee Majors  lmajors@publicsafetyaviation.org 

Jack Matiasevich  jmatiasevich@publicsafetyaviation.org 

Ryan Miller  rmiller@publicsafetyaviation.org

 

BUDGET MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

budget.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Gregg Weitzman  gweitzman@publicsafetyaviation.org

Wade Bourassa  wbourassa@publicsafetyaviation.org 

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@publicsafetyaviation.org

Ryan Miller  rmiller@publicsafetyaviation.org

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

executive.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Richard Bray  rbray@publicsafetyaviation.org 

Dave Ellis  dellis@publicsafetyaviation.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@publicsafetyaviation.org 

Gregg Weitzman  gweitzman@publicsafetyaviation.org

 

NATURAL RESOURCES WORKING GROUP

nr.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Jason Jensen  jjensen@publicsafetyaviation.org

Joe Barber  joe.barber@dnr.state.oh.us

Owen Barker  BarkerO@dnr.sc.gov

John Clem  john@clem.ws

Jeff Faught  jfaught@nd.gov

Janna Greenhalgh  janna_3000@yahoo.com 

Eric Tremblay  eric.tremblay@ontario.ca 

Jim Wortham  mergus43@gmail.com

 

SEARCH & RESCUE (SAR) WORKING GROUP

sar.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Gregg Weitzman gweitzman@publicsafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@publicsafetyaviation.org

Jack Matiasevich  jmatiasevich@publicsafetyaviation.org 

Brett Dixon  brett.dixon@teex.tamu.edu

Perry Esquer  perrye@me.com

Jeff Evans Jeffrey.Evans@dps.texas.gov

Casey Ping  casey.ping@traviscountytx.gov

 

UNMANNED AERIAL SYSTEMS TASK FORCE

uas.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ryan Miller  rmiller@publicsafetyaviation.org

Vincent Antonecchia  vantonecchia@publicsafetyaviation.org

Wade Bourassa  wbourassa@publicsafetyaviation.org 

Lee Majors  lmajors@publicsafetyaviation.org 

Gregg Weitzman  gweitzman@publicsafetyaviation.org