Slide Duration: 8
Fade Speed: 2.01
Count: 6
Show Duration: 48
Phase 1: 4.1875% (2.01)
Phase 2: 16.666666666667% (8)
Phase 2b: 18.760416666667% (9.005)
Phase 3: 20.854166666667% (10.01)
  • Background 1
  • Background 2
  • Background 3
  • Background 4
  • Background 5
  • Background 6

Committees, Working Groups & Task Forces

The first person listed is the committee chair.

 

AUDIT COMMITTEE

audit.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Vincent Antonecchia  vantonecchia@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Jason Jensen  jjensen@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Lee Majors  lmajors@publicsafetyaviation.org   

 

AWARDS & SCHOLARSHIPS COMMITTEE

awards.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Steve Roussell  sroussell@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

Vincent Antonecchia  vantonecchia@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Wade Bourassa  wbourassa@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Jason Jensen  jjensen@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Lee Majors  lmajors@publicsafetyaviation.org 

Ryan Miller  rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

BUDGET MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

budget.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Gregg Weitzman  gweitzman@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Wade Bourassa  wbourassa@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ryan Miller  rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

executive.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Richard Bray  rbray@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

Dan Cunningham  dcunningham@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

Gregg Weitzman  gweitzman@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

NATURAL RESOURCES WORKING GROUP

nr.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Jason Jensen  jjensen@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Paul Anderson  paul_d_anderson@nps.gov

Jim Wortham  mergus43@gmail.com

John Clem  john@clem.ws

Joe Barber  joe.barber@dnr.state.oh.us

Jeff Faught  jfaught@nd.gov

Jeff Sieger  jsieger@nd.gov

Janna Greenhalgh  janna_3000@yahoo.com 

Eric Tremblay  eric.tremblay@ontario.ca 

 

SEARCH & RESCUE (SAR) WORKING GROUP

sar.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Gregg Weitzman gweitzman@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Casey Ping  casey.ping@traviscountytx.gov

Brett Dixon  brett.dixon@teex.tamu.edu

Perry Esquer  perrye@me.com

Jeff Evans Jeffrey.Evans@dps.texas.gov

 

UNMANNED AERIAL SYSTEMS TASK FORCE

uas.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Vincent Antonecchia  vantonecchia@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Lee Majors  lmajors@publicsafetyaviation.org 

Gregg Weitzman  gweitzman@PublicSafetyAviation.org