Slide Duration: 8
Fade Speed: 2.01
Count: 6
Show Duration: 48
Phase 1: 4.1875% (2.01)
Phase 2: 16.666666666667% (8)
Phase 2b: 18.760416666667% (9.005)
Phase 3: 20.854166666667% (10.01)
  • Background 1
  • Background 2
  • Background 3
  • Background 4
  • Background 5
  • Background 6

Committees

The first person listed is the committee chair.

 

AUDIT audit.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Richard Bray  rbray@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dan Cunningham  dcunningham@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

AWARDS & SCHOLARSHIPS awards.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Kevin Caffery  kcaffery@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Richard Bray  rbray@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave McVey  dmcvey@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ryan Miller  rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

BUDGET MANAGEMENT budget.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Gregg Weitzman  gweitzman@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave McVey  dmcvey@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ryan Miller  rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

CONFERENCES & SEMINARS conference.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave McVey  dmcvey@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Richard Bray  rbray@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ed Van Winkle  evanwinkle@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

EDUCATION & TRAINING education.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ryan Miller  rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Richard Bray  rbray@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave McVey  dmcvey@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ed Van Winkle  evanwinkle@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

EXECUTIVE executive.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Steve Roussell  sroussell@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Kevin Caffery  kcaffery@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dan Cunningham  dcunningham@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Gregg Weitzman  gweitzman@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

MANUALS manuals.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dan Cunningham  dcunningham@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ed Van Winkle  evanwinkle@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

MEMBERSHIP membership.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave McVey  dmcvey@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ryan Miller rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ed Van Winkle evanwinkle@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

PUBLICATIONS publications.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Gregg Weitzman gweitzman@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ryan Miller rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

RESEARCH & SURVEYS research.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ryan Miller rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ells  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ed Van Winkle  evanwinkle@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

SAFETY safety.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Richard Bray  rbray@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dan Cunningham  dcunningham@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave McVey  dmcvey@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ed Van Winkle  evanwinkle@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

SEARCH & RESCUE (SAR) sar.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Gregg Weitzman gweitzman@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Kevin Caffery  kcaffery@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Nick Granelli  nick.granelli@dps.texas.gov

Casey Ping  casey.ping@traviscountytx.gov

Hank Reimer  wr88cal@gmail.com

Brett Dixon  brett.dixon@teex.tamu.edu

Perry Esquer  perrye@me.com

 

UNMANNED AERIAL SYSTEMS uas.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Richard Bray  rbray@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Gregg Weitzman  gweitzman@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

WEBSITE & SOCIAL NETWORKING website.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Jason Jensen jjensen@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ryan Miller  rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dan Cunningham  dcunningham@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave McVey   dmcvey@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Events

1 1
8 8
DAYS
1 1
1 1
HRS
1 1
4 4
MINS
4 4
4 4
SECS
Time left:

Safety Seminars

September 11 - 13, 2018
Newport Beach, CA
Click Here For Information
November 13 - 15, 2018
San Antonio, TX
Click Here For Information

 

APSA Rescue Summit

(formerly HRRA Rescue Summit)
March 4, 2019
Atlanta, GA
Click Here For Information

 

Webinars

Check Back For Upcoming Webinars

 

Remote Pilot-In-Command (RPIC) Courses

 

Safety Stand-Tos 

View all events