Slide Duration: 8
Fade Speed: 2.01
Count: 6
Show Duration: 48
Phase 1: 4.1875% (2.01)
Phase 2: 16.666666666667% (8)
Phase 2b: 18.760416666667% (9.005)
Phase 3: 20.854166666667% (10.01)
  • Background 1
  • Background 2
  • Background 3
  • Background 4
  • Background 5
  • Background 6

Committees

The first person listed is the committee chair.

 

AUDIT audit.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Vincent Antonecchia  vantonecchia@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Richard Bray  rbray@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Jason Jensen  jjensen@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

AWARDS & SCHOLARSHIPS awards.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dan Cunningham  dcunningham@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Vincent Antonecchia  vantonecchia@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Richard Bray  rbray@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Jason Jensen  jjensen@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ryan Miller  rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

BUDGET MANAGEMENT budget.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Gregg Weitzman  gweitzman@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Vincent Antonecchia  vantonecchia@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ryan Miller  rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

CONFERENCES & SEMINARS conference.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Richard Bray  rbray@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ed Van Winkle  evanwinkle@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

EDUCATION & TRAINING education.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ryan Miller  rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Vincent Antonecchia  vantonecchia@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Richard Bray  rbray@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ed Van Winkle  evanwinkle@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

EXECUTIVE executive.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Steve Roussell  sroussell@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dan Cunningham  dcunningham@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

Gregg Weitzman  gweitzman@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

MANUALS manuals.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Jason Jensen  jjensen@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

Ed Van Winkle  evanwinkle@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

MEMBERSHIP membership.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Vincent Antonecchia  vantonecchia@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ryan Miller rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ed Van Winkle evanwinkle@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

PUBLICATIONS publications.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Gregg Weitzman gweitzman@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Jason Jensen  jjensen@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

Ryan Miller rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

RESEARCH & SURVEYS research.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ryan Miller rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Jason Jensen  jjensen@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

Ed Van Winkle  evanwinkle@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

SAFETY safety.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Richard Bray  rbray@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ed Van Winkle  evanwinkle@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

SEARCH & RESCUE (SAR) sar.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Gregg Weitzman gweitzman@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Nick Granelli  nick.granelli@dps.texas.gov

Casey Ping  casey.ping@traviscountytx.gov

Hank Reimer  wr88cal@gmail.com

Brett Dixon  brett.dixon@teex.tamu.edu

Perry Esquer  perrye@me.com

 

UNMANNED AERIAL SYSTEMS uas.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Vincent Antonecchia  vantonecchia@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Richard Bray  rbray@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Gregg Weitzman  gweitzman@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

WEBSITE & SOCIAL NETWORKING website.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Jason Jensen jjensen@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Vincent Antonecchia  vantonecchia@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ryan Miller  rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Events

4 4
2 2
DAYS
1 1
6 6
HRS
1 1
6 6
MINS
0 0
9 9
SECS
Time left:

DRONE EXPO18 logo

CLICK HERE FOR INFORMATION


 APSCon2019LogoHighRes

INFORMATION COMING SOON!

Safety Seminars

September 11 - 13, 2018
Newport Beach, CA
Click Here For Information
November 13 - 15, 2018
San Antonio, TX
Click Here For Information

 

APSA Rescue Summit

(formerly HRRA Rescue Summit)
March 4, 2019
Atlanta, GA
Click Here For Information

 

Webinars

Check Back For Upcoming Webinars

 

Remote Pilot-In-Command (RPIC) Courses

 

Safety Stand-Tos 

View all events