Slide Duration: 8
Fade Speed: 2.01
Count: 6
Show Duration: 48
Phase 1: 4.1875% (2.01)
Phase 2: 16.666666666667% (8)
Phase 2b: 18.760416666667% (9.005)
Phase 3: 20.854166666667% (10.01)
  • Background 1
  • Background 2
  • Background 3
  • Background 4
  • Background 5
  • Background 6

Committees

The first person listed is the committee chair.

 

AUDIT audit.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Vincent Antonecchia  vantonecchia@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Richard Bray  rbray@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Jason Jensen  jjensen@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

AWARDS & SCHOLARSHIPS awards.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dan Cunningham  dcunningham@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Vincent Antonecchia  vantonecchia@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Wade Bourassa  wbourassa@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

Richard Bray  rbray@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Jason Jensen  jjensen@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ryan Miller  rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

BUDGET MANAGEMENT budget.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Gregg Weitzman  gweitzman@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Wade Bourassa  wbourassa@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ryan Miller  rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

CONFERENCES & SEMINARS conference.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Richard Bray  rbray@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Wade Bourassa  wbourassa@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ed Van Winkle  evanwinkle@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

EDUCATION & TRAINING education.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ryan Miller  rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Vincent Antonecchia  vantonecchia@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Richard Bray  rbray@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ed Van Winkle  evanwinkle@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

EXECUTIVE executive.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Steve Roussell  sroussell@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dan Cunningham  dcunningham@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

Gregg Weitzman  gweitzman@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

MANUALS manuals.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Wade Bourassa  wbourassa@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

Jason Jensen  jjensen@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

Ed Van Winkle  evanwinkle@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

MEMBERSHIP membership.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Vincent Antonecchia  vantonecchia@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ryan Miller rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ed Van Winkle evanwinkle@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

NATURAL RESOURCES nr.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Jason Jensen  jjensen@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Paul Anderson  paul_d_anderson@nps.gov

Jim Wortham  mergus43@gmail.com

John Clem  john@clem.ws

Joe Barber  joe.barber@dnr.state.oh.us

Jeff Faught  jfaught@nd.gov

William Johnson  william.johnson@dcnr.alabama.com

Janna Greenhalgh  janna_3000@yahoo.com 

 

PUBLICATIONS publications.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Gregg Weitzman gweitzman@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Jason Jensen  jjensen@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

Ryan Miller rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

RESEARCH & SURVEYS research.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ryan Miller rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Wade Bourassa  wbourassa@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

Jason Jensen  jjensen@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

Ed Van Winkle  evanwinkle@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

SAFETY safety.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Richard Bray  rbray@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Wade Bourassa  wbourassa@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Ed Van Winkle  evanwinkle@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

SEARCH & RESCUE (SAR) sar.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Gregg Weitzman gweitzman@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Casey Ping  casey.ping@traviscountytx.gov

Brett Dixon  brett.dixon@teex.tamu.edu

Perry Esquer  perrye@me.com

Jeff Evans Jeffrey.Evans@dps.texas.gov

 

UNMANNED AERIAL SYSTEMS uas.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Vincent Antonecchia  vantonecchia@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Richard Bray  rbray@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Gregg Weitzman  gweitzman@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 

WEBSITE & SOCIAL NETWORKING website.committee@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Wade Bourassa  wbourassa@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

Vincent Antonecchia  vantonecchia@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Jason Jensen  jjensen@PublicSafetyAviation.org 

Ryan Miller  rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Time left:
4 4
2 2
DAYS
2 2
3 3
HRS
3 3
4 4
MINS
0 0
2 2
SECS

APSCon2020Logo LineHighRes V6

INFORMATION COMING SOON ...

Safety Seminars
August 27 - 29, 2019
*Please note date change
Las Vegas, NV
Click Here For Information
September 3 - 5, 2019
Ottawa, ON Canada
Click Here For Information

 

APSA Rescue Summit

January 27, 2020
Anaheim, CA
Information Coming Soon!

 

Remote Pilot-In-Command (RPIC) Courses

 

Safety Stand-Tos

 

EXTENSION COURSES