Board of Directors

Roussell, Steve (Web)


Steve Roussell

Chair: Executive Committee Los Angeles Police Department Air Support Division
555 Ramirez Street, Space 475
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Bus (213) 473-8180
Fax (213) 473-8186

Caffery, Kevin (Web)


Kevin R. Caffery

Chair: Awards & Scholarships Committee 

get link Erie County Sheriff's Office
PO Box 145
Angola, NY 14006
Cell (716) 861-9800
Fax (716) 648-6658

Cunningham, Dan (Web)


Dan Cunningham

Chair: Manuals Committee

Tadalafil Oral Strips Buy 20 MG No Prescription St. Louis County Police Department Metro Air Support
18200 Edison
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Cell (314) 640-5022
Fax (636) 532-9946



Gregg Weitzman

Chair: Budget Management and Publications Committees

source url Santa Barbara Sheriff's Department
4434 Calle Real
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
Bus (805) 681-4100
Fax (805) 693-0436

Maschmeyer, Murray (Web)

Canadian Region Director

forex kredit All Provinces and Territories of Canada.

Murray Maschmeyer

Chair: Unmanned Aerial Systems Committee

opcje binarne zulutrade Edmonton Police Service
9620 103 A Avenue
Edmonton, AB Canada T5H 0H7
Cell (780) 984-1577

Miller, Ryan (Web)

Central Region Director

source url Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wyoming. Mexico. Central America, South America.

Ryan C. Miller

Chair: Education & Training and Research & Surveys Committees binary options trading signals testimonials Austin Police Department: Air Support Unit
4309 Emma Browning Avenue
Austin, TX 78719
Cell (512) 887-7328


Midwest Region Director

follow url Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, West Virginia, Wisconsin.

Jason Jensen

Chair:  Committee TBA

follow Minnesota Department of Natural Resources Enforcement
9166 Wise Road
Sartell, MN 56401 
Cell (218) 821-4771

get link  

 McVey Dave 2

Northeast Region Director

get link Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia. Europe.

David McVey

Chair: Membership and Conference & Seminars Committees

Baltimore County Police Aviation
701 Wilson Point Road, Box 85
Middle River, MD 21220
Bus (410) 887-0280
Fax (410) 887-3479
Cell (443) 520-3690

Bray, Richard (Web)

Southeast Region Director

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee. Africa. The Caribbean.

Richard Bray

Chair: Safety Committee

Alachua County Sheriff's Office Aviation Unit
4701 NE 48th Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32609
Cell (352) 260-7116

Ellis Dave v2

Western Region Director

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington. Asia. The Western Pacific Rim.

Dave Ellis

Chair: Audit Committee

Spokane County Sheriff's Office Air Support Unit
1100 West Mallon Avenue
Spokane, WA 99260
Bus (509) 477-3290


Corporate Council Representative

Ed Van Winkle

CNC Technologies, LLC
4980 Vanderbuilt Street, Suite 102
Ontario, CA 91761
Cell (214) 470-7841