Slide Duration: 8
Fade Speed: 2.01
Count: 6
Show Duration: 48
Phase 1: 4.1875% (2.01)
Phase 2: 16.666666666667% (8)
Phase 2b: 18.760416666667% (9.005)
Phase 3: 20.854166666667% (10.01)
  • Background 1
  • Background 2
  • Background 3
  • Background 4
  • Background 5
  • Background 6

Board of Directors

Roussell, Steve (Web)


Steve Roussell

Chair: Executive Committee

Los Angeles Police Department Air Support Division (Ret.)
555 Ramirez Street, Space 475
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Bus (213) 473-8180
Fax (213) 473-8186

Cunningham, Dan (Web)


Dan Cunningham

Chair: Awards & Scholarships Committee 

St. Louis County Police Department Metro Air Support
18200 Edison
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Cell (314) 640-5022
Fax (636) 532-9946

Maschmeyer, Murray (Web)


Murray Maschmeyer

Chair: Election, Manuals and Unmanned Aerial Systems Committees

Edmonton Police Service
9620 103 A Avenue
Edmonton, AB Canada T5H 0H7
Cell (780) 984-1577



Gregg Weitzman

Chair: Budget Management and Publications Committees

Santa Barbara Sheriff's Department (Ret.)
4434 Calle Real
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
Bus (805) 681-4100
Fax (805) 693-0436

 Bourassa Wade

Canadian Region Director

All Provinces and Territories of Canada.

Wade Bourassa

Chair:  Committee TBA

Saskatoon Police Service Air Support Unit
PO Box 1728
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3R6 Canada
Cell (306) 220-3512

Miller, Ryan (Web)

Central Region Director

Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota,
Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wyoming. Mexico. Central America, South America.

Ryan C. Miller

Chair: Education & Training and Research & Surveys Committees

Austin Police Department: Air Support Unit
4309 Emma Browning Avenue
Austin, TX 78719
Cell (512) 887-7328

 Jason Jensen2

Midwest Region Director

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, West Virginia, Wisconsin.

Jason Jensen

Chair:  Website & Social Networking Committee

Minnesota Department of Natural Resources Enforcement
1601 Minnesota Drive
Brainerd,MN 56401
Cell (651) 442-7938

 Antonecchia FBI NA 239th

Northeast Region Director

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire,
New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia. Europe.

Vincent Antonecchia

Chair: Membership Committee

Westchester County Police Department Special Operations Division Aviation Unit
1 Saw Mill River Parkway
Hawthorne, NY 10532
Cell (914) 490-6417

Bray, Richard (Web)

Southeast Region Director

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee. Africa.
The Caribbean.

Richard Bray

Chair: Conference & Seminars and Safety Committees

Alachua County Sheriff's Office Aviation Unit
4701 NE 48th Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32609
Cell (352) 260-7116

Ellis David52

Western Region Director

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington. Asia.
The Western Pacific Rim.

Dave Ellis

Chair: Audit Committee

Spokane County Sheriff's Office Air Support Unit
1100 West Mallon Avenue
Spokane, WA 99260
Bus (509) 477-3290


Corporate Council Representative

Ed Van Winkle

CNC Technologies, LLC
4980 Vanderbuilt Street, Suite 102
Ontario, CA 91761
Cell (214) 470-7841

Safety Seminars
August 27 - 29, 2019
*Please note date change
Las Vegas, NV
Click Here For Information
September 3 - 5, 2019
Ottawa, ON Canada
Click Here For Information


APSA Rescue Summit

January 27, 2020
Anaheim, CA
Information Coming Soon!


Remote Pilot-In-Command (RPIC) Courses


Safety Stand-Tos