Slide Duration: 8
Fade Speed: 2.01
Count: 6
Show Duration: 48
Phase 1: 4.1875% (2.01)
Phase 2: 16.666666666667% (8)
Phase 2b: 18.760416666667% (9.005)
Phase 3: 20.854166666667% (10.01)
  • Background 1
  • Background 2
  • Background 3
  • Background 4
  • Background 5
  • Background 6

Board of Directors

APSA Bray Richard

President

Richard Bray

Chair: Executive Committee

Alachua County Sheriff's Office Aviation Unit
4701 NE 48th Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32609
Cell (352) 260-7116
rbray@PublicSafetyAviation.org

APSA Ellis Dave

Vice-President

Dave Ellis

Chair: Awards & Scholarships Committee

Spokane County Sheriff's Office Air Support Unit
1100 West Mallon Avenue
Spokane, WA 99260
Bus (509) 477-3290
dellis@PublicSafetyAviation.org

APSA Maschmeyer Murray

Secretary

Murray Maschmeyer

Edmonton Police Service
9620 103 A Avenue
Edmonton, AB Canada T5H 0H7
Cell (780) 984-1577
mmaschmeyer@PublicSafetyAviation.org

Wietzman

Treasurer

Gregg Weitzman

Chair: Budget Management Committee; Search & Rescue Working Group

Santa Barbara Sheriff's Department (Ret.)
4434 Calle Real
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
Bus (805) 681-4100
Fax (805) 693-0436
gweitzman@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 APSA Bourassa Wade

Canadian Region Director

All Provinces and Territories of Canada.

Wade Bourassa

Saskatoon Police Service Air Support Unit
PO Box 1728
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3R6 Canada
Cell (306) 220-3512 
wbourassa@PublicSafetyAviation.org

APSA Miller Ryan

Central Region Director

Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota,
Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wyoming. Mexico. Central America, South America.

Ryan C. Miller

Chair: Unmanned Aerial Systems Task Force

Austin Police Department: Air Support Unit
4309 Emma Browning Avenue
Austin, TX 78719
Cell (512) 887-7328
rmiller@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 APSA Jensen Jason

Midwest Region Director

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, West Virginia, Wisconsin.

Jason Jensen

Chair:  Natural Resources Working Group

Minnesota Department of Natural Resources Enforcement
1601 Minnesota Drive
Brainerd,MN 56401
Cell (651) 442-7938
jjensen@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 APSA Antonecchia Vincent

Northeast Region Director

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire,
New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia. Europe.

Vincent Antonecchia

Westchester County Police Department Special Operations Division Aviation Unit
1 Saw Mill River Parkway
Hawthorne, NY 10532
Cell (914) 490-6417
vantonecchia@PublicSafetyAviation.org

APSA Majors Lee v2

Southeast Region Director

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee. Africa.
The Caribbean.

Lee Majors

Chair: Audit Committee

Leon County Sheriff's Office
3274 Capital Circle SW
Tallahassee, FL 32310
Cell: 850-528-8431
lmajors@publicsafetyaviation.org 

 Matiasevich Jack Web

Western Region Director

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington. Asia.
The Western Pacific Rim.

Jack Matiasevich

Orange County Fire Authority
3900 Artesia Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92833
Cell: 808-298-8839
jmatiasevich@PublicSafetyAviation.org

 Miyauchi Bell Pic

Corporate Council Representative

Terry Miyauchi

Bell
3255 Bell Flight Boulevard
Ft. Worth, TX 76118
Cell (928) 279-2274
tmiyauchi@PublicSafetyAviation.org